7 Levels of Consciousness and Self Awareness


  • Non-Judgment      Absolute Passion- Creation- Intention
  • Synthesis                Inner Joy – Innate Wisdom – Oneness
  • Reconciliation       Inner Peace – Acceptance – Win-Win
  • Concern                   Compassion – Servitude – “You Win”
  • Responsibility        Forgiveness – Co-Operation – “I Win”
  • Conflict                         Anger – Defiance – “You Lose”
  • Victim                           Apathy – Indifference – “I Lose”

Where are you on this scale?

How can I help?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: